We do not recommend deleting your profile, as you will lose records of all current and previous purchases and will have to create a new account next time you want to buy Showpass tickets. 

We keep your personal information strictly confidential, and having an account sitting unused will not affect you in any way. 

However, we do understand personal preference and if you'd still like to delete it, please reach out to us via Intercom or send an email to support@showpass.com with the name and email address of the account and we will take care of it for you. 

Related Articles 

Did this answer your question?