We do recommend not deleting your profile, as the next time you purchase tickets with us you'll need to create one again. and if you do delete your account you will lose the records of all your previous purchases. All the tickets you have ever purchased tickets for, past or future, will be erased.
We also keep your personal information strictly confidential, and having an account sitting unused does not effect you in any way.
However, we do understand personal preference and if you'd still like to delete it, please reach out to us via Intercom or send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org with the name and email address of the account and we will take care of it for you.