Upon completion of the checkout process, the tickets you've bought will be sent to the email address that you signed up with.

  • If you bought the tickets on Facebook or used your Facebook account to log in, they'll be sent to the email address associated with that account. 
  • If you entered your own information, they will be sent to the email address you specified.

You can then save them on your device or print them off and show them at the door, either way works for us!

You'll also always be able to log back in to Showpass and find your tickets under Purchases on your profile. That way if you lose or delete the email confirmation, or make a mistake when entering the email address when ordering, you'll still be able to access your tickets. 

Related Articles 

Need more help? Chat with us by selecting the red icon on the bottom right of your screen.

Did this answer your question?